Apply to go as a visitor Big-Breakfast BoB club

Why not visit the Big-Breakfast BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Big-Breakfast BoB club on Mon, 30th Sep at 7:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Big-Breakfast Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Mon, 17th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 24th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 1st Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 8th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 15th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 22nd Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 29th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 5th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 12th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 19th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 26th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 2nd Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 9th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 16th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 23rd Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Mon, 30th Sep 7:30 AM Visit

Big-Breakfast club

Venue:Monday Big Breakfast 7.30am
Virtual Meeting
On the Web
Cost: £0.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
  Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some networking meetings or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details